Social Studies

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Aaron Davis
Aaron.Davis@uticak12.org

586-797-2343

Joy Grieco
Joy.Grieco@uticak12.org

586-797-2332

Steve Haley
Steven.Haley@uticak12.org

586-797-2327

Jeffrey LaPratt
Jeffrey.LaPratt@uticak12.org

586-797-2344

Clayton Sumner
Clayton.Sumner@uticak12.org

586-797-2256

Yvonne Swanson
Yvonne.Swanson@uticak12.org

586-797-2349

Jordan Tasich
Jordan.Tasich@uticak12.org

586-797-2244

Ed Wessel
Edward.Wessel@uticak12.org

586-797-2331

Holly Yucha
Holly.Yucha@uticak12.org

586-797-2341